Virtual Information Sessions -365bet网站

Virtual Information Sessions

ALOHA PROSPECTIVE UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS!

JOIN US TO DISCOVER MORE ABOUT HAWAI‘I PACIFIC UNIVERSITY.

 

Meet members of our admissions team and get answers to the questions that matter most to you about 365bet投注体育. 

Plus, if you register to attend an information session you'll be entered to win a $500 Hawaiian Airlines voucher.


*No purchase or payment is required to enter to win the gift card. You may participate by signing up for one of the sessions or emailing 365bet投注体育 at admissions@0990e.com for more information. Odds of winning will be 1/the total number of participating entries. Employees of 365bet投注体育 may have additional tax considerations.

december 1, 2022
thursday

 

5 Pm HST
7 pm PDT
9 PM CDT
10 PM EDT

december 10, 2022
saturday

 

7 am HST
9 am PDT
11 aM CDT
12 PM EDT

January 9, 2023
monday

 

4 Pm HST
6 pm PDT
8 PM CDT
9 PM EDT

january 12, 2023
thursday

 

5 Pm HST
7 pm PDT
9 PM CDT
10 PM EDT

Our Undergraduate Admissions Team Looks Forward to getting to KNow YOu.

Meet Your Counselor